Trans-Siberian Orchestra - The Christmas Trilogy


Format: CD
Label: ATL
Rel. Date: 12/04/2020
UPC: 081227956226

The Christmas Trilogy
Artist: Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Format: CD
New: Available - Call us to confirm in-store availability $39.98

Formats and Editions

1. An Angel Came Down
2. O Come All Ye Faithful/ O Holy Night [Instrumental]
3. A Star To Follow
4. First Snow [Instrumental]
5. The Silent Nutcracker [Instrumental]
6. A Mad Russian's Christmas [Instrumental]
7. The Prince Of Peace
8. Christmas/ Sarajevo 12/24 [Instrumental]
9. Good King Joy
10. Ornament
11. The First Noel [Instrumental]
12. Old City Bar
13. Promises To Keep
14. This Christmas Day
15. An Angel Returned
16. O Holy Night
17. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
1. The Ghosts Of Christmas Eve (Remastered Version)
2. Boughs Of Holly (Remastered LP Version)
3. The World That She Sees (Remastered Version)
4. The World That He Sees (Remastered Version)
5. Midnight Christmas Eve (Remastered LP Version)
6. March Of The Kings/Hark The Herald Angel (Remastered Version)
7. The Three Kings And I (What Really Happened) [Remastered Version]
8. Christmas Canon
9. Joy Of Man's Desire/Angels We Have Heard On High (Remastered Version)
10. Find Our Way Home (Remastered Version)
11. Appalachian Snowfall (Remastered Version)
12. The Music Box (Remastered Version)
13. The Snow Came Down (Remastered Version)
14. Christmas In The Air (Remastered Version)
15. Dream Child (A Christmas Dream) [Remastered Version]
16. An Angel's Share (Remastered Version)
17. Music Box Blues (Remastered LP Version)
1. Faith Noel
2. The Lost Christmas Eve Narration
3. The Lost Christmas Eve
4. Christmas Dreamsnarration
5. Christmas Dreams
6. Wizards In Winter Narration
7. Wizards In Winter (Instrumental)
8. Remember Narration
9. Remember
10. Anno Domine Narration
11. Anno Domine
12. Christmas Concerto Narration
13. Christmas Concerto (Instrumental)
14. Queen Of The Winter Night Narration
15. Queen Of The Winter Night
16. Christmas Nights In Blue Narration
17. Christmas Nights In Blue
18. Christmas Jazz Narration
19. Christmas Jazz (Instrumental)
20. Christmas Jam Narration Short
21. Christmas Jam
22. Siberian Sleigh Ride Narration
23. Siberian Sleigh Ride (Instrumental)
24. What Is Christmas? Narration
25. What Is Christmas? (New Album Version/Vocals Up) (New /Vocals Up)
26. For The Sake Of Our Brother Narration
27. For The Sake Of Our Brother
1. The Wisdom Of Snow Narration
2. The Wisdom Of Snow (Instrumental)
3. Wish Liszt (Toy Shop Madness) Narration
4. Wish Liszt (Toy Shop Madness) [Instrumental]
5. Back To A Reason (Part II) Narration
6. Back To A Reason (Part II)
7. Christmas Bells, Carousels & Time Narration
8. Christmas Bells, Carousels & Time [Instrumental]
9. What Child Is This? Narration
10. What Child Is This?
11. O' Come All Ye Faithful Narration
12. O' Come All Ye Faithful (Instrumental)
13. O Come All Ye Faithful/ O Holy Night Narration
14. O Come All Ye Faithful/ O Holy Night (Instrumental)
15. Christmas Canon Rock Narration
16. Christmas Canon Rock
17. Different Wings Narration
18. Different Wings
19. Final Narration

More Info:

back to top